Don't let pain ruin your Christmas

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:15

The last thing you want to get during the Christmas holidays is pain and discomfort but if you do, our therapists will be on hand to help you out. We will be open right up until Christmas Eve and again in between Christmas and New Year at the following dates and times.

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Saturday 22 Dec: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Monday 24 Dec: CLOSED

Tuesday 25 Dec: CLOSED

Wednesday 26 Dec: CLOSED

Thursday 27 Dec: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Friday 28 Dec: 9.30am – 4.30pm

Saturday 29 Dec: OPEN

Monday 31 Dec: CLOSED

Tuesday 1 Jan: CLOSED

Wednesday 2 Jan: OPEN